Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Lancaster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Lancaster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacques T

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and when I ask for a quote everything was a breeze. Excellent customer service."

Allie Gill

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend Brian. Super helpful and great energy. Not only was he wonderful but the other staff members (Rachael, Sue, and Nathan) are as well. The office is inviting and they definitely will help you answer any questions you have, and save you some money. 💰💸"

Summer Bosarge

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company I’ve had! Nathan was very informative about all of our insurance needs and was very responsive and professional. He’s always available anytime I call or email with questions. I will definitely be staying with State Farm!"

Admiral Nesbary

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and very responsive"

Jan Higgins

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for an easier and more professional experience. Customer service is excellent and I was very impressed with their rates. Highly recommend! They deserve 10 star rating!"

Michael Taylor

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathan Shepherd was and is one of the most PROFESSIONAL and PERSONABLE agents I have had the pleasure of working with in YEARS I would highly recommend him to anyone including family and friends. And “Like a good neighbor “ Nathan was there!"

Jackie Blackston

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Nathan helped me with life and renters insurance and made the process an absolute pleasure!"

Daniel Ward

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team were quick to get me a quote. They worked with me very quickly and got me everything I needed. I know that I am working with an honest company. I would recommend them for home and auto insurance."

Jeff Brinson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and team are outstanding! Top notch service, knowledgable, professional and most importantly-friendly and inviting!"

Penny Bolen geiger

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nathaniel helped me. He was helpful and friendly. I use this agency and would recommend to anyone in need of insurance."

Jordan Godfrey

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Lancaster State Farm is always professional and helps me understand my policies in terms I can relate to. Brian and his wife, Jennifer, seem to enjoy working for their clients and listening to their needs. I have referred several family members to his office and all have been very pleased."

Zak Spaulding

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Brian and State Farm for the first time today and am VERY pleased. Brian’s team was very helpful and professional over to the phone, answered any questions that I had, and best of all saved me $200/month!!! I highly recommend, and will be back myself to bundle my other insurances."

Brad Warren

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great family run agency with competitive rates and excellent customer service. Location is perfect if you live from Baker High School to the Mississippi state line. Nathan was incredible to work with. Quotes are done and policies issued in a very timely manner, and Nathan makes sure that I'm getting the coverages I need. They were even able to help with coverage in Mississippi Glad I made the switch to State Farm and couldn't be happier with the way I am treated by Nathan and the rest of the folks at Lancaster State Farm."

Amy Roebuck

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are incredibly friendly and helpful! They saved me money on my car insurance and made the process easy!"

Aaron Yanuzzi

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Johnson was absolutely awesome and got me exactly what we needed! 100% recommended!"

Monica Wallace

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Lancaster was very professional. At anytime I needed him to call me back at a specific time he did just that . Brian Landcaster also saved me money .I am very happy with the service he provided for me."